Home Tech News How To Watch Google October 4th Event Live

How To Watch Google October 4th Event Live

The much awaited Google event for the year is happening on October 4th, 2017 at 9 AM PDT. Many devices like Google Pixel 2, Pixel 2 XL, Google Home Mini, Google Bluetooth Headsets are expected to be launched in this event.

Pixel 2 phone images were already leaked ahead of the launch. Hence there is more expectation in this event.

Google Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL images leaked before the launch. These were expected to be announced in Google's October 4th event.#GooglePixel2 #GooglePixel2XL

Posted by TechToLead on Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Are you interested too? How to watch this event live?

Google has already posted a live event watch link on YouTube. Users from all over the world can watch the live event on October 4th, 9 AM PDT.

Here is the link for the live event video.

Timings :

US – Oct 4th, 09:00 AM PDT & Oct 4th, 12:00 PM EDT
India – Oct 4th, 09:30 PM IST
UK – Oct 4th, 05:00 PM BST

Keep your fingers crossed for the announcements from Google.

Ashok Udhayanhttps://www.techtolead.com
Ashok Udhayan is the Founder and Chief Editor at TechToLead. He is a Software Engineer by education and a Blogger by Passion. He loves latest technologies, Gadgets, Android and anything related to tech.

Latest Posts